Personal Care with a Healing Touch

Board Members are:

Cory Pittman, Board President
Mike Gardiner, Board Vice-President
Christy Francis, CEO & Board Secretary
Sharon Carr, Board Director
Karen Gullett, Board Director
Colby Leach, Board Director

Date and Location of Next Election: May 1, 2021

Early Voting: Hours are 8:00am-5:00pm — April 19,2021- April 27, 2021; HCH Administration Lobby, 1025 S. 3RD ST, CANADIAN, TX 79014

Election Day: Hours are 7:00am-7:00pm — May 1, 2021

Requirements for Potential Candidates:


(a)  A person may not be elected or appointed as a director unless the person is:

  • (1)  a district resident; and
  • (2)  a qualified voter.

(b)  A person is not eligible to serve as a director if the person is:

  • (1)  the district administrator; or
  • (2)  a district employee.

Deadline to File for a Place on Ballot: February 12, 2021 at 5:00PM